Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Family Care Plus Clinic

Board Certified Family Medicine & Adults and Pediatrics located in Katy, TX & Stow, OH

13 total reviews

Family Care Plus Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Care Plus Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane S.
Submitted 04/13/21
The first time I met Dr. Naghavi I said, "Where have you been all my life?" Rather than telling me that every problem in my life would be solved if I just lost weight, she sees my recent gain as a SYMPTOM of something, and works to find the root cause.
Arthur H.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Naghavi was great, listened to my concerns and needs.
Shanithra R.
Submitted 03/25/21
Excellent
Bonnie P.
Submitted 03/19/21
Alway great!
Steven I.
Submitted 02/26/21
Came in the AM with some questions. Was given an appointment to see my doctor within an hour.
James S.
Submitted 02/24/21
My doctor is very interested about me. She is a lovely lady and professional doctor. She is very through and genuine about my life and health. could not find that in some doctors. I love her!
Eileen M.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr Naghavi is a terrific doc! Takes her time and really listens to her patients and is spot on with advice. So glad she is my primary care doc and would highly recommend her!
Jennifer J.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr. Naghavi is the most amazing doctor I have ever had. She takes the time to listen and treats according to the patients needs as well as listening to what they want or don’t want. I would recommend Dr. Naghavi to anyone and everyone.
Kendal W.
Submitted 01/15/21
Love her! Very thorough. And listens! You couldn't ask for a better doctor!
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 01/08/21
I love Dr. Naghavi she is the best she is very patient with all four patient she listens to everything that they got to stay over the concerns and questions she answers them the best she can. And if she can't defines the answer and she'll do it with you being present she's very thorough very nice and she makes you feel comfortable
Karen D.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr. Naghavi was so helpful in interpreting my test results and she is proactive. She also has a calming and reassuring way about her that helps me focus on my health without fear. If you need a doctor, make an appointment with Dr. Naghavi!!
Patricia S.
Submitted 12/12/20
I feel very comfortable with Dr. Naghavi which is always a positive thing when seeing your Dr. I trust her and highly recommend her!
Gail U.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr. Naghavi is so caring and attentive. Our family loves her and appreciates her compassion and quick response to our needs. Her staff are always friendly and kind. Highly recommend Dr. Nancy Naghavi!